Feature image

Consentino - Auckland 2015

Buy tickets now button
When
Saturday, 29 August 2015

1:30 & 7:30 PM

Where
Civic Theatre

Cost
TBC

Age Restrictions
N/A

Australia’s world-renowned entertainer, COSENTINO the Grand Illusionist, has confirmed he will be bringing his spectacular new live show 'TWISTED REALITY' to Auckland and Wellington in August - September 2015.

After the huge success of his four prime time TV specials on TV2 – ‘TWISTED REALITY’ will be COSENTINO’S first-ever live tour in New Zealand.

Join Cosentino as he performs never before seen death-defying escapes that will thrill your senses, mind boggling stage illusions and cutting-edge street magic that twists your view of reality.

Cosentino's trademark blend of dance and magic with a touch of hilarious audience participation will take you on a journey that will captivate fans, new and old, until the very last mind-bending moment.

"I've been working on my new live show 'TWISTED REALITY' for over a year. It's going to have even bigger stunts, crazier escapes and the best magic I've produced so far. I'm really proud of what we have created and I can't wait to hit the road and perform it live for my New Zealand fans", said Cosentino.

Tickets for all shows will go on sale on at midday this Friday, June 19.

My Live Nation members can be among the first to access tickets during the pre-sale beginning at midday on Wednesday, June 17.

Other Events at Civic Theatre

Friday, 10 January 2020
Saturday, 1 February 2020
Sunday, 16 February 2020
Thursday, 10 October 2019 - Sunday, 20 October 2019
Friday, 6 March 2020 - Sunday, 22 March 2020
 

Get Listed

Connect

Whats On Most Viewed

Hitwise Award Winner